+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Accepting demos for fragclips/potential DtK fragmovie

Am I cool yet?
    Level completed: 76%, Points required for next Level: 73
    Overall activity: 0%
    Sink is a splendid one to behold Sink is a splendid one to behold Sink is a splendid one to behold Sink is a splendid one to behold Sink is a splendid one to behold Sink is a splendid one to behold Sink is a splendid one to behold Sink's Avatar
    Total Donations For

[DtK] [V] Sink     $ 0.00

Accepting demos for fragclips/potential DtK fragmovie

Hey dudes,

You guys probably don't know me since I'm relatively new to the DtK forums (although I've been a regular on the CSGO Gungame DM Server for a while) so I'll go ahead and introduce myself a little to provide context to this thread. So hi! My name is Sink and for those that don't know, I work as a Motion Graphics Designer and have been an editor/moviemaker for nearly 3 years now. I like to make fragclips in CSGO and cod for fun, which I post on my YouTube. For these I need frags; which so far I've been getting myself but I'm sure many of you out there are better than me at cs (SEM is not a rank you can brag about at all). SO if you guys have any nice frags you've hit and would like the chance for them to appear in my edits, please send me a link to download the demo via pm and if I like the frag and the movement in it (smooth movement looks nicer when time-remapped) I'll use them in an edit. If I get a lot of demos and great feedback on this thread I might consider also making a fragmovie to showcase the talent of DtK in a Tweeday fragmovie style. Also, if anyone is interested I'd be happy to start a Moviemaking thread in which I can share my secrets about how I record and editing software (primarily Adobe After Effects & Adobe Premiere) to help inspire a community of Moviemaking in DtK

That's it for me, check out the links below if you'd like to see my channel and some of my edits
    Cheers,
    Sink