+ Reply to Thread

Thread: I don't pass mags..

Dedicated Mag Passer
    Level completed: 85%, Points required for next Level: 60
    Overall activity: 0%

Pass has much to be proud of Pass has much to be proud of Pass has much to be proud of Pass has much to be proud of Pass has much to be proud of Pass has much to be proud of Pass has much to be proud of Pass has much to be proud of Pass has much to be proud of Pass has much to be proud of Pass's Avatar
    Total Donations For

[DtK] [Jedi] Pass     $ 35.00

I don't pass mags..

Hi yall, wanted to formally introduce myself on the DTK forums after a long while.
    Many of you know me as PassAmag when I started playing on the TTT servers in the December of 2017 - January of 2018 and many of you don't know me at all

I took a long break from the servers and community for quite a while due to school and since exams are coming up, I decided to do the opposite and start grinding ^-^

DTK has made me feel part of the community for a long time and for that reason I'm here now to say thank you to everyone. No one will see this thread, but I'm glad I'm finally able to state it.

Love yous

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Pass For This Useful Post:

[SEAGULL EYES]
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 77
    Overall activity: 26.0%

MintyMints is a splendid one to behold MintyMints is a splendid one to behold MintyMints is a splendid one to behold MintyMints is a splendid one to behold MintyMints is a splendid one to behold MintyMints is a splendid one to behold MintyMints is a splendid one to behold MintyMints is a splendid one to behold MintyMints's Avatar
    Total Donations For

[DtK] [V] MintyMints     $ 130.00
    Beware of PassAMag. He has reflexes rivaling Neo from the Matrix.

Jokes aside, hello Pass, nice to see you here!

Absolute Madman
    Level completed: 81%, Points required for next Level: 67